IOY Print Awards 2018 - 2019

Author Title Awarded
Robert Macdonald Polar Bear Spitsburgen 1
Colin Westgate Remembrance 2
Kate Jackson Etosha Lioness 3
Kate Jackson Early Morning Climb from Deadvle HC
Marcia Mellor Freedom HC
Chris Aldred Hamnoy HC
Ben Heather Digger Wasp on Patrol C
Roy Essery Start of Another Day C


Follow us on social media

CPS Privacy Statement - CPS Data Protection Policy - StatCounter use

Affiliated to the Photographic Alliance of Great Britain through the East Anglian Federation

All images remain the copyright of their authors