the faces that make the club happen

President

 

Vic Hainsworth  ARPS DPAGB

 




Tel: 01206 562993

E-mail: president@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

             

 


Chairman

Roy Essery MPAGB


Tel:
01206 504576 or 07850 240571

E-mail: chairman@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Treasurer

Steve Robinson






Tel: 01206 520883

E-mail: treasurer@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Secretary

Nesta James





Tel: 07966 256071

E-mail: secretary@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk
     
      




External Competition Secretary

Christine Hart  ARPS, DPAGB

 

Tel: 07986 946815

E-mail: externalcompsec@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Internal PDI Competition Secretary
Steve Ball

Tel: 07587144082
E-mail: pdisecretary@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

 

Internal Print Competition Secretary

Chris Aldred ARPS, DPAGB, BPE1*






Tel: 01206 382628 or 07908 362369

E-mail: printsecretary@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Social Secretary

Andrew Smith






Tel: 01206 547803

E-mail: socialsecretary@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Publicity Officer & Exhibition Secretary

Martin (Hector) Heathcote CPAGB LRPS

 




Tel: 07885 651593

E-mail: publicity@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Members Secretary

Tony Bramley FRPS

 




Tel: 01206 212542

E-mail: memberssecretary@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Programme Secretary

Colin Westgate MPAGB FRPS MFIAP APAGB

 




Tel: 01206 384315

E-mail: programmesecretary@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Webmaster

Geoff Jackson CPAGB

 




Tel: 07850 796035

E-mail: webmaster@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Social Media Secretary


Matt Biggin

 

 

 

E-mail: socialmedia@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Tel: 07860 850802

Follow us on social media

Affiliated to the Photographic Alliance of Great Britain through the East Anglian Federation

All images remain the copyright of their authors      © Colchester Photographic Society 2019