President & External Competition Secretary

 

Vic Hainsworth  ARPS DPAGB

 




Tel: 01206 562993

E-mail: president@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

              externalcompsec@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

 

Chairman

Roy Essery MPAGB


Tel:
01206 504576 or 07850 240571

E-mail: chairman@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Treasurer

Steve Robinson






Tel: 01206 520883

E-mail: treasurer@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Secretary

Christine Alexander





Tel: 01206 752417

E-mail: secretary@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Internal Print Competition Secretary

Kate Jackson






Tel: 07917 115530

E-mail: printsecretary@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Internal PDI Competition Secretary

Lauren Headland





Tel: 07757 964612

E-mail: pdisecretary@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Publicity Secretary

Clifford Sullivan CPAGB






Tel: 01255 679931

E-mail: publicity@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Social Secretary

Andrew Smith






Tel: 01206 547803

E-mail: socialsecretary@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Programme Secretary

Colin Westgate MPAGB FRPS MFIAP APAGB

 




Tel: 01206 384315

E-mail: programmesecretary@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Members Secretary

Tony Bramley FRPS

 




Tel: 01206 384315

E-mail: memberssecretary@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

“InFocus” Newsletter Editor

Ben Heather

 




Tel: 07957 372051

E-mail: infocus@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

 

Webmaster

Geoff Jackson CPAGB

 




Tel: 07850 796035

E-mail: webmaster@colchesterphotosoc.co.uk

Follow us on social media

Affiliated to the Photographic Alliance of Great Britain through the East Anglian Federation

All images remain the copyright of their authors      © Colchester Photographic Society 2017